I am grateful to my family, and especially my brother, for the upbringing and love of art.

 

From childhood, I grew up under the influence of music from my brother’s music library. It is not surprising that from the age of 7, in fact, I was able to play the acoustic guitar. But the most important thing for the formation of my personality in this matter was that at such a young age I composed music. I gave music to a large half of my life and continue to do it with pleasure to this day.

A large number of concerts with his group entailed long journeys. Surely, long and long trips on tours influenced my passion for photography. Often on the road you start to see a little more in the window than just a beautiful field or forest, city or village. So in 2006, I thoroughly began to develop visual thinking. Then there were different photos of the school, photo courses, participation in competitions, exhibitions, etc. In general, there is no point in talking a lot about photography, as well as music. Photography is feelings.

An important event for me was an unexpected acquaintance with painting. This happened not so long ago when I turned 31 years old. But, I believe that in life everything happens when we need it. Thanks to abstract painting, I rediscovered my own inner world and began to comprehend the outer even more. A special sign was when the paintings began to be sold and sold around the world, not limited to Ukraine. Initially, I was convinced, and I am of the same opinion now that every house should have a picture, without it it is empty and unsaid ...

Wandering around different social networks for artists and producing material, I came to the conclusion that right now the time has come when I need my own website where I can share with you, my dear friend, what I can do - abstract painting and modern photography. And I will be grateful to you if I prove to be at least something useful. Thanks!

Я благодарен своей семье, а особенно родному брату, за воспитание и любовь к искусству.

 

С самого детства я рос под влиянием музыки из фонотеки моего брата. Неудивительно, что уже с 7 лет фактически мне удавалось играть на акустической гитаре. Но самое важное, для становления моей личности, в этом деле было то, что я в столь малом возрасте сочинял музыку. Музыке я отдал большую половину жизни и продолжаю с удовольствием это делать по сей день.

Большое количество концертов со своей группой влекло продолжительные путешествия. Наверняка, дальние и долгие поездки в турах повлияли на мое увлечение фотографией. Часто в дороге начинаешь видеть в окне чуть больше, чем просто красивое поле или лес, город или село. Так в 2006 году я основательно начал развивать визуальное мышление. Потом были разные фото школы, фото курсы, участия в конкурсах, выставках и т.д. В общем о фотографии, как и о музыке, много говорить нет смысла. Фотография - это чувства.

Важным событием для меня стало неожиданное знакомство с живописью. Это случилось не так давно, когда мне исполнился 31 год. Но, я считаю, что в жизни все случается тогда, когда именно это нам необходимо. Благодаря абстрактной живописи я заново открыл для себя свой собственный внутренний мир и ещё больше стал постигать внешний. Особенным знаком было то, когда картины стали продаваться и расходиться по миру, не ограничиваясь Украиной. Изначально был убежден, и придерживаюсь этого же мнения сейчас, что в каждом доме должна быть картина, без неё он пустой и недосказанный...

Скитаясь по разным социальным сетям для артистов и нарабатывая материал, я пришел к выводу, что именно сейчас настал момент, когда нужен собственный сайт, где смогу поделиться с Тобой, мой дорогой друг, тем, что я умею - абстрактная живопись и современная фотография. И я буду благодарен Тебе, если окажусь хоть чем-нибудь полезен. Спасибо!